Sidney NY

Town Board Members
R. Eugene Pigford – Supervisor
Eric Wilson – Deputy Supervisor
C. Peter Cordes
Jeanette Hinkley
Frank Selleck
Contact via:

Planning Board

Raymond Baker, Chairman

Howard Finch

Lois Green

Jeff Strassenburg

David Gill

Planning Board Meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7pm
Contact via:

Zoning Board of Appeals
William Brown, Chairman
Gregory McCann
James Omahen
Paul Muratore
ZBA Meets when Necessary,
Contact via:

Town Court
Steven T. Rose – Justice
Julie Stevens – Clerk
Karen Sastra-Wakeman – Clerk

Court-Civic Center, 44 Grand Street
Sidney, NY 13838
Phone: (607) 561-9375
Court is the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month from 9am to 12pm

Code Enforcement Officer
Alison Wilber
Deputy Code Enforcer
Dan Wilber – 607-435-8721

Joseph A. Ermeti, Sr.
Phone: (607) 563-8910

Board Assessment Review

Faline Decocker
Patricia Grays
Richard Koppenaal
Contact via:

Karen Kropp
Phone: (607) 561-2153

Tax Assessor
Linnea Wilson
Civic Center, 21 Liberty Street
Sidney, NY 13838
Phone: (607) 561-2336

Highway Superintendent
James A Roberts, J.
Highway Building, County Route 23
Sidney, NY 13838
Phone: (607) 369-9152

Park (Recreation) Manager
Randy Newell
Phone: (607) 267-3132

Public Health Officer
Riaz A. Lone, MD
River Street, Sidney, NY 13838
Phone: (607) 563-8022